There is no me without you – revealing my thought!

This song (The more I seek you, the more I find you by Kari Jobe) captures the daily thought in my mind, spirit, and soul. The more I seek you, the more I find you! Lord I long for more and more and more of you and your presence. I am lost without you but the more time I spend in your presence, the more I find you, and the more I discover myself. There is no me without you but I am complete in you!!! It’s my heart longing everyday to spend time to know more about you. Letting you know the cry of my heart… I hope that’s your heart cry too?

I love you Lord!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

