2015, our year of lifting up!

So last year, I didn’t publish this type of blog until the year was nearly over but this year I will not let that happen!

So this is what I feel the Lord is saying about 2015…My Pastor decreed it’s our year of lifting up and I believe it so much because towards the end of the 2014 what God was speaking to me about was very much in line with upliftment. He spoke to me from Isaiah 66:8 – NLT (Who has ever seen anything as strange as this? Who ever heard of such a thing? Has a nation ever been born in a single day? Has a country ever come forth in a mere moment? But by the time Jerusalem’s birth pains begin, her children will be born.) and Psalms 24 :7-10 (Lift up your head o ye gates…). Then I saw the 2015 prophecies by Kenneth Copeland ministries and he decreed by the anointing of God that this is the year of open doors and I believe so very much that God has kicked the door open for us to move to another level/s and this will be easy…it will be so easy that many people will wonder how did it happen? I call it strange manifestations of God!!! You won’t have to labour too hard because the doors have been opened before you signifying opportunities that have been laid before us and we just need to begin to make the move and take advantage of these opportunities with ease. Revelations 3:7-8 – NIV (…These are the words of him who is holy and true, who holds the key of David. What he opens no one can shut, and what he shuts no one can open. 8 I know your deeds. See, I have placed before you an open door that no one can shut. I know that you have little strength, yet you have kept my word and have not denied my name). Try things, do those things that have been in your mind, explore the business idea…you might have failed before, try again – you don’t fail until you stop trying!

When God lifts someone up, it signifies increase and promotion!! So you’ve remained at that level for long enough, begin to command a shift!! It must move, because God said so!!! Enough of trickles of blessings, it’s time for the big break!!! When God lifts you up, people everywhere will see you, so begin to call forth an increase in the sphere of your influence; your voice reaches further!!!

You see it’s not a year to expect small, it’s a year to think big and expect large!!!

So I hope you are ready and expectant. I pray that you will experience God’s hands lifting you up in everything and every way this year and always.

Stay lifted!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

